2020 Candidates

Lot Draw for 2020 Municipal Election Ballot

The Town Clerk held the lot draw for the upcoming municipal election on Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at 6:30 p.m. in the Board Room at Town Hall. This lot draw determined the order that candidates appear on the mailed ballot. Below are the results from the lot draw:

Office of Mayor:

  1. Bobbi Sindelar 

Office of Trustee (3):

  1. John Damsma
  2. Sean Doherty
  3. David Whelan
  4. Douglas Sharp

Update: As of February 25, 2020, Troy Athmann has withdrawn his candidacy from the 2020 Town of Firestone Municipal Election.