Planning & Zoning Commission

The Firestone Planning & Zoning Commission is a seven-member commission that recommends various development matters to the Board of Trustees for consideration. The Commission members also serve as the Board of Adjustments.

Volunteer to Serve on a Board

Meetings

  • Twice per month, first and third Thursday at 7 p.m.
  • Firestone Police and Municipal Court Facility, 2 Park Avenue, Firestone, CO 80504

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available 24 hours prior to the meeting and can be found here.  

Public Hearings

Upcoming Published Public Hearings

Any person may appear at the Public Hearings and be heard regarding the matters under consideration. Copies of applications are on file and available for public inspection in the Planning and Development office,151 Grant Avenue, Firestone, CO 80520, during regular business hours or call 303-531-6260. 

Members

  1. Lisa Bartley

    Senior Building & Permits Coordinator
    Phone: 303-531-6259

Member Term Expiration Email
Timothy Spiegelberg
Vice-Chair
January 2023 TSpiegelberg@firestoneco.gov
Jaci Daggett January 2023 JDaggett@firestonco.gov
Kelly Deitman January 2025 KDeitman@firestoneco.gov
John Damsma January 2021 JDamsma@firestoneco.gov
Dennis Haney January 2021 DHaney@Firestoneco.gov
Casey O'Donnell January 2023 CO'Donnell@firestoneco.gov
James Sutton January 2025 JSutton@firestoneco.gov
Alexandra Kim
Alternate
January 2022 --
David Okada
Alternate
January 2022 --